top of page

5 Shows I'm Beyond Excited To See


I've recently seen a few shows in various places and I'm very excited to see more! Here are my top five for the next few months:

1. Legally Blonde (UK Tour) - So many people have been talking and raving about this show so I'm going to have to grab a ticket to see it too! I have zero idea what it's about or what happens so that'll be fun.

2. Hairspray (UK Tour) - I know this show quite well so I'm looking forward to seeing it again hopefully twice both in York and Newcastle!

3. The Last Ship (UK Tour) - Being a fan of Broadway and Rachel Tucker, I of course knew that this show would come to the UK eventually and what a way to see it then in your hometown! I'm seeing this in three days time so I'm literally buzzing.

4. Kinky Boots (West End & UK Tour) - I've booked a front row ticket to see Kinky Boots on the UK Tour in Newcastle and I'm hopefully going to dayseat to see it in London too when I'm down there in the next few months. I love the songs and it's a show I've been looking to see for quite some time.

5. Hamilton (West End) - I've got tickets booked and I'm so excited to see it for the first time. 'Burn' is probably the best song I've heard in a while and so many people are saying it's the best thing ever produced. I'm personally a little worried about it and whether it'll live up to my expectations so it better be brilliant. (I'm scared to see it incase I become a hardcore fan.)

Thanks for reading! Let me know your top shows you're excited to see this year!

Contact me - subscribe and leave a comment!

insta @freddiee.lee

e-mail - freddieelee@gmail.com

P.S - I recently saw Wicked in the West End so I will be uploading my review of that soon. x

You Might Also Like:

Freddie Lee Theatre

bottom of page